27 novembre 2017
SHANGHAITEX 2017
  ita
  eng
Global Services
Mario Crosta in the world
With the largest global coverage of 70 conuntries and the biggest amount of machined placed all over the world (more than 9.200 units), Mario Crosta is the oldest and biggest producer of textile face finishing company in the world.

zoneE zoneG zoneF zoneD zoneA zoneA zoneA zoneB zoneC
ZONE A - Mario Crosta Service Headquarter
The Headquarter in Italy manages and organizes the requests from all over the world, to ensure a fast and efficient service wherever customers are.

If you need assistance from this zone, please contact the following email address or telephone number:

MARIO CROSTA S.R.L.
Corso Sempione, 67 - Busto Arsizio (VA)

E-Mail: service@mariocrosta.com

Phone: +39 0331 631 380
ZONE B - Americas
Based in the center of the American continents, our italian Technologists can serve and cover all around Americas.


If you need assistance from this zone, please contact the following email address:

E-Mail: service.americas@mariocrosta.com

ZONE C - Brazil
Being a sub-continent Brazil deserves a dedicated service center, which can fullfill all requests from all over the Country.


If you need assistance from this zone, please contact the following email address:

E-Mail: service.brazil@mariocrosta.com

ZONE D - Middle East
Based in Turkey, this service center, the first since 1981, can take care of all the interventions to be made in the Middle East area.


If you need assistance from this zone, please contact the following email address:

E-Mail: service.turkey@mariocrosta.com

ZONE E - China and Far East
China and Far East are served by this service area.


If you need assistance from this zone, please contact the following email address:

E-Mail: service.china@mariocrosta.com

ZONE F - India and Southern Asia
With 5 locations covered by our local agent, India needs the more ramified service center: Mumbay, Dehli, Ludhiana, Calcutta, Tirupur.


If you need assistance from this zone, please contact the following email address:

E-Mail: service.india@mariocrosta.com

ZONE G - Bangladesh
Due to the big amounts of machines sold in the last years in this Country, we placed a service station here, managed by our local agent, serving the country.

If you need assistance from this zone, please contact the following email address:

E-Mail: service.bangladesh@mariocrosta.com